Created with Sketch.
New Acquisitions (acquired within the last year)
Celluloid Only (restricted to Super 8, 16mm, and 35mm)
Artist
Title
Country
Year
to
Length
mins to
mins
Genre
Category
Search
Testing this out
Testing this out test
Sign In
New Acquisitions (acquired within the last year)
Celluloid Only (restricted to Super 8, 16mm, and 35mm)
Artist
Title
Country
Year
to
Length
mins to
mins
Genre
Category

  • more categories
Search
Wash Day by Kourtney Jackson
Broth of Vigour by Daniel McIntyre
CFMDC & Vtape Distributors’ Screening at Oberhausen
May 8, 2021, 8pm CEST (11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 4pm ADT)
www.kurzfilmtage.de/en/festival/programme/

We're thrilled to once again present a screening of recent work at Oberhausen International Short Film Festival as part of their Distributors' Screenings.

Featuring:

• Wash Day by Kourtney Jackson (Canada / 9.52 / 2020)
Broth of Vigour by Daniel McIntyre (Canada / 6:07 / 2020)
The Fourfold by Alisi Telengut (Canada, Germany / 7:00 / 2020)
Mrs. Deborah Corde by Joële Walinga (Canada, Portugal / 3:41 / 2020)
When We Are Nothing Left by Milja Viita (Canada, Suomi / 7:30 / 2020)


Canadian Filmmakers Distribution Centre
32 Lisgar Street
Toronto ON Canada M6J 0C9
Monday - Thursday / 10:00 - 18:00
(416)  588 - 0725
Canadian Filmmakers Distribution Centre
32 Lisgar Street
Toronto ON Canada M6J 0C9
Monday - Thursday / 10:00 - 18:00
(416)  588 - 0725