Created with Sketch.
New Aquisitions (acquired within the last year)
Celluloid Only (restricted to Super 8, 16mm, and 35mm)
Artist
Title
Country
Year
to
Length
mins to
mins
Genre
Category
Search
Testing this out
Testing this out test
Sign In
New Aquisitions (acquired within the last year)
Celluloid Only (restricted to Super 8, 16mm, and 35mm)
Artist
Title
Country
Year
to
Length
mins to
mins
Genre
Category

  • more categories
Search
Porn Yesterday by David Quantic
Button OUT! by Kathleen Mullen
Art of the morning by Nathan Hauch
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival
May 14-24, 2020
Online at www.fairytalesfilmfest.com

Fairy Tales, Calgary’s Queer Film Festival, invites moviegoers to Join the Flock!

Organizers of Fairy Tales, Calgary’s Queer Film Festival, want you to know there’s more than one way to flock together. Thanks to sponsors like RBC, and the tenacity of a small team of Calgary advocates for LGBTQ audiences and queer filmmakers, Fairy Tales will be streaming live to living rooms here at home and around the globe from May 14-24.

We're super excited that the following CFMDC shorts are screening in this year's festival:

In Sexy Shorts, Monday, May 18, 7pm MDT (6pm PDT, 9pm EDT):
    •    Porn Yesterday by David Quantic
    •    The Ritual of the Sex Magick Warriors by Maximilian Suillerot Wilke
    •    The Tragic Fall of Valerie Mallory Finkerstein by Martina Monro

In International Shorts, Thursday, May 21, 7pm MDT (6pm PDT, 9pm EDT):
    •    Badassery by Sarafina McIntosh, Demi Valentine & Sunita Miya-Muganza

With the feature Bitter Years, Friday, May 22, 7:15pm MDT (6:15pm PDT, 9:15pm EDT):
    •   Button OUT! by Kathleen Mullen

In Animation and Identity Shorts, Sunday, May 24, 7pm MDT (6pm PDT, 9pm EDT):
    •    Take Me to Prom by Hands Up Films
    •    The art of the morning by Nathan Hauch
    •    HOLE by Gil Goletski

Check out the schedule and get your tickets today at www.fairytalesfilmfest.com and Join the Flock.
Canadian Filmmakers Distribution Centre
32 Lisgar Street
Toronto ON Canada M6J 0C9
Monday - Thursday / 10:00 - 18:00
(416)  588 - 0725
Canadian Filmmakers Distribution Centre
32 Lisgar Street
Toronto ON Canada M6J 0C9
Monday - Thursday / 10:00 - 18:00
(416)  588 - 0725